Post new topic   Reply to topic    Perplexity Forum Index -> Accepted Applications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Heallaríous

re: Frost/Arcane Mage

Hey,

I'm willing to give you a trial spot, as you've already pointed out, your gear level isn't high to say the least, however we can bring you along on farm runs untill you geared up!

Welcome to the misfits!

Kind regards,

Heallarious.

re: Frost/Arcane Mage

Character Name: Odiinson

What is your nationality? Portuguese

How old are you? 29

Tell us a little about yourself, profession, hobbies and other games you play, ect. I work in the entertainment industry, I'm a social media coordinator. Very simply, I decide what (and when) certain information is published. I'm currently learning to play guitar and I go to metal festivals/concerts rather often. I live just outside Paris so there's always something happening. Currently I'm only playing WoW, but I am a legendary Hearthstone player and a competent Heroes of the Storm player too.

What class & spec will you be playing? Mostly Frost and Arcane of a select few bosses.

Would you mind playing with another spec if asked to? Or a certain encounter demands it? Not at all. That's what marks a great player, right? I was playing Frost through almost all of HM and Fire on Tectus and Twins. On BRF I was swapping from Arcane to Fire on an encounter-to-encounter basis and now from what I can see on HRC I'll mostly be playing Frost again.